Town of Peru Seal
Town of Peru
Peru Flag
Previous Month View February 2018 Next Month View
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1 Thursday February 1
  • 2 Friday February 2
  • 3 Saturday February 3
  • 4 Sunday February 4
  • 5 Monday February 5
  • 6 Tuesday February 6
  • 7 Wednesday February 7
  • 8 Thursday February 8
  • 9 Friday February 9
  • 10 Saturday February 10
  • 11 Sunday February 11
  • 12 Monday February 12
  • 13 Tuesday February 13
  • 14 Wednesday February 14
  • 15 Thursday February 15
  • 16 Friday February 16
  • 17 Saturday February 17
  • 18 Sunday February 18
  • 19 Monday February 19
  • 20 Tuesday February 20
  • 21 Wednesday February 21
  • 22 Thursday February 22
  • 23 Friday February 23
  • 24 Saturday February 24
  • 25 Sunday February 25
  • 26 Monday February 26
  • 27 Tuesday February 27
  • 28 Wednesday February 28
location color Community Center  location color Fire Dept  location color Highway Dept  location color Kittridge School  location color Library  location color Other  location color Peru Town Hall  location color Transfer Station