Town of Peru Seal
Town of Peru
Peru Flag
Previous Month View December 2017 Next Month View
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1 Friday December 1
  • 2 Saturday December 2
  • 3 Sunday December 3
  • 4 Monday December 4
  • 5 Tuesday December 5
  • 6 Wednesday December 6
  • 7 Thursday December 7
  • 8 Friday December 8
  • 9 Saturday December 9
  • 10 Sunday December 10
  • 11 Monday December 11
  • 12 Tuesday December 12
  • 13 Wednesday December 13
  • 14 Thursday December 14
  • 15 Friday December 15
  • 16 Saturday December 16
  • 17 Sunday December 17
  • 18 Monday December 18
  • 19 Tuesday December 19
  • 20 Wednesday December 20
  • 21 Thursday December 21
  • 22 Friday December 22
  • 23 Saturday December 23
  • 24 Sunday December 24
  • 25 Monday December 25
  • 26 Tuesday December 26
  • 27 Wednesday December 27
  • 28 Thursday December 28
  • 29 Friday December 29
  • 30 Saturday December 30
  • 31 Sunday December 31
location color Community Center  location color Fire Dept  location color Highway Dept  location color Kittridge School  location color Library  location color Other  location color Peru Town Hall  location color Transfer Station