Town of Peru Seal
Town of Peru
Peru Flag
Previous Month View March 2018 Next Month View
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1 Thursday March 1
  • 2 Friday March 2
  • 3 Saturday March 3
  • 4 Sunday March 4
  • 5 Monday March 5
  • 6 Tuesday March 6
  • 7 Wednesday March 7
  • 8 Thursday March 8
  • 9 Friday March 9
  • 10 Saturday March 10
  • 11 Sunday March 11
  • 12 Monday March 12
  • 13 Tuesday March 13
  • 14 Wednesday March 14
  • 15 Thursday March 15
  • 16 Friday March 16
  • 17 Saturday March 17
  • 18 Sunday March 18
  • 19 Monday March 19
  • 20 Tuesday March 20
  • 21 Wednesday March 21
  • 22 Thursday March 22
  • 23 Friday March 23
  • 24 Saturday March 24
  • 25 Sunday March 25
  • 26 Monday March 26
  • 27 Tuesday March 27
  • 28 Wednesday March 28
  • 29 Thursday March 29
  • 30 Friday March 30
  • 31 Saturday March 31
location color Community Center  location color Fire Dept  location color Highway Dept  location color Kittridge School  location color Library  location color Other  location color Peru Town Hall  location color Transfer Station